Cynon Valley Ramblers

Walk with us!

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 26th November 2017, Grwyne Fawr, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd December 2017, Abercynon to Bedlinog, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th December 2017, Southerndown, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd December 2017, Christmas Shopping Escape, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th December 2017, Darren Valley, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Saturday, 6th January 2018, Radyr Woods, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Aberaman & Cefnpennar Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, Castell Coch & the ' New ' South Wales., 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Abernant & Mynydd Merthyr, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Saturday, 3rd February 2018, Cyfartha Castle & Morlais hill., 7.5mile / 12.1km

This Hirwaun weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, November 24, 2017