Cynon Valley Ramblers

Walk with us!

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Fownhope, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Saturday, 30th June 2018, The Valley Express to Fernhill., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 7th July 2018, Heart of Wales Railway, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, World Cup Final Trail, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Boughrood, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Almley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, TALGARTH, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Kingston, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Llyn Brianne, 8mile / 12.9km

This Hirwaun weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, June 20, 2018